Greggs Mexican Bean Flatbread is not vegan.

Just read the ingredients after eating one...

Thought I had seen it mentioned as a vegan option but it has mayo in it, with egg listed in the ingredients.

ETA: This was posted a month ago on this very sub. Yes I should have checked the ingredients but people make mistakes.